Contact List » Contact List

Contact List

                   East Elementary School

       East is Excellence...A Team on the Move...Let's go Higher!!!!!!

Mr. Julius Lucas, III, Principal                              Mrs. Deirdre Keys- Brownlee, Asst. Principal 

Phone: (662)459-8013                                                   208 Meadowbrook Road

                                                                                              Greenwood, MS 38930

"The mission of Greenwood-Leflore Consolidated School District is to UNIFY, EDUCATE, and PREPARE all students for college and career by providing a high- quality education."

 

Position

Name

Email

Principal

 Julius Lucas, III

jlucas@glcsd.org

Assistant Principal

Deirdre Brownlee

dbrownlee@glcsd.org

Instructional Coach

Karen Haun

khaun@glcsd.org

Secretaries

Delphine Reese

dreese@glcsd.org

MSIS Clerk

Rachel Brown

racbrown@glcsd.org

Social Worker

Elnora Collins

elcollins@glcsd.org

Parent Liaison

Marquita Williams

mawilliams@glcsd.org

 

             Activity-Non-Academic

 

Librarian

Stacey Littlejohn

stlittlejohn@glcsd.org

Library Assistant

Shalonda Smith

shsmith@glcsd.org

Physical Education

Bertha Grimes

begrimes@glcsd.org

Custodian

Marvin McCain

---------------------------

Custodian

Diane Keys

---------------------------

SRO Officer

Booker Chambers

bochambers@glcsd.org

Speech

Kena Meeks

kemeeks@glcsd.org

School Nurse

Tammie Coleman

tcoleman@glcsd.org

Gifted

Latoya Sullivan Zinn

lasullivan-zinn@glcsd.org

Computer Lab 1

Carmen Ware

caware@glcsd.org

Computer Lab 2

Connie Beck

cobeck@glcsd.org

Instructional Tutor

Tameeka Pernell

tapernell@glcsd.org

ISD Assistant

Kahlil Johnson

kajohnson@glcsd.org

 

Academic-Certified

 

3rd Special Education

 Tiffany Cooper

ticooper@glcsd.org 

4th Special Education

Theresa Swims

teswims@glcad.org

5th Special Education

Jessie Walker

jewalker@glcsd.org

 

Third Grade

 

3rd English

Denotrice Gary

degary@glcsd.org

3rd English

Vyvyan Gary

vygary@glcsd.org

3rd Math

Alicia Smith

alsmith@glcsd.org

3rd Math

Daryl Daniels

dadaniels@glcsd.org

3rd Science

Antonia Johnson

anjohnson@glcsd.org

 

4th Grade

 

4th English

Minnie Perkins

miperkins@glcsd.org

4th English

Tracey Everett

treverett@glcsd.org

4th Science

Bridgette Batistie

brbatistie@glcsd.org

4th Science

Chanda Ratliff

chratliff@glcsd.org

4th Math

Letitia Coleman

lecoleman@glcsd.org

4th Math

Yolunda Harris

yoharris@glcsd.org

 

5th Grade

 

5th English

Natasha Sanders

nasenders@glcsd.org

5th Math

Eric Palmer

erpalmer@glcsd.org

5th Social Studies

Rosetta Washington

rowashington@glcsd.org