East Elementary Staff Directory » East Elementary Teacher Directory

East Elementary Teacher Directory

Cecelia Gary - Kindergarten
 
Shirley May - Kindergarten
shmay@lefcsd.org
 
Kelly Holman - 1st Grade
kholman@lefcsd.org
 
Evelyn Klines - 1st Grade
evklines@lefcsd.org
 
Patti Andrews - 2nd Grade
  
Martina Adams - 2nd Grade
maadams@lefcsd.org
 
Henry Fant - P.E.
 
Twianna Robinson - P.E.
tirobinson@lefcsd.org
 
Erika Brown - 3rd Grade
erbrown@lefcsd.org
 
Emily O'Bryant - 3rd Grade
emobryant@lefcsd.org
 
Latonya Fluker - 4th Grade
lafluker@lefcsd.org
 
Chanda Ratliff - 4th Grade
 
Latessa Steele - 5th Grade
 
Dr. Cynthia Gentry - 5th Grade
cygentry@lefcsd.org
 
Courtney Lumpkin - 5th Grade
 
Robert Beamon - 5th Grade
robeamon@lefcsd.org
 
Mary Kent - Kindergarten
  
Joy Frazier - SPED
 
Denotrice Gary - 2nd Grade
  
 Alicia Smith - 3rd Grade
 
Lorene McCoy - 1st Grade
 
Alicia Mulconrey - 4th Grade
 
Eric Palmer - 5th grade/School Safety Coordinator
  
Ashley Ridgeway - 5th grade
  
Manesha Chandler - SPED (Dept. Head)
 
Christie Smith - Professional School Counselor